Thriller Suite

Music by Dan Parr, Words by Margaret Atwood


What Kind of Fool Am I?

Anthony Newley & Leslie Bricusse, arr. by Jonathan Goldsmith

I'll Never Tear You Apart

Martin Tielli, arr. by Jonathan Goldsmith

I'll Never Get Out of This World Alive

Hank Williams, arr. by Cameron Wilson

Waiting For My Man

Lou Reed, arr. by Cameron Wilson

War of the Worlds (excerpts)

Howard Koch

Tango/Waltz/Ragtime from L'Histoire du Soldat

Igor Stravinsky

Camera Obscura, iv. Quarter Note = 70

Jonathan Goldsmith

Lovely Rita

John Lennon & Paul McCartney, arr. by Jim McGrath

Piano Trio No. 2, i. Allegro

Franz Schubert

The Black Page Suite

Frank Zappa, arr. by Walter Boudreau

Silent Night/Christmas Card from a Hooker in Minneapolis

Franz Xavier Gruber/Tom Waits, arr. by Steve MacKinnon

Sonata Erotica

Erwin Schulhoff

After Mardi Gras

Steve Earle, arr. by Jonathan Goldsmith