Thriller Suite

Music by Dan Parr, Words by Margaret Atwood



Steve Earle, arr. by Steve MacKinnon

'Twas the Night Before Christmas/Silent Night

Clement Clarke Moore/Francis Xavier Gruber

Little Drummer Boy

Katharine Kenicott Davis, arr. by Robert Carli

Santa Baby

Joan Javits & Philip Springer, arranged by Bryden Baird

I Pray on Christmas

Harry Connick Jr., arr. by Jim McGrath

Island Queen

Danny Michel, inspired by Erich Korngold

Christmas in Prison

John Prine

And if Venice is Sinking

John Mann/Spirit of the West, arranged by Aaron Davis

It Doesn't Matter Anymore

Paul Anka, arranged by Doug Riley